Die 20 Kolpingsfamilien im Bezirk Wiedenbrück

Übersichtskarte über den Bezirksverband Wiedenbrück

Avenwedde

Vors. Ingo Dieding
Telefon: 0 52 41/ 7 04 93 52
Mail: ingo.dieding@t-online.de
Web: https://vor-ort.kolping.de/kolpingsfamilie-avenwedde/

Clarholz

Vors. Bertram Hagenkötter
Telefon: 0 52 45 / 85 81 74
Mail: bertram.hagenkoetter@t-online.de
Mail: vorsitz@kolping-clarholz.de
Web: https://www.kolping-clarholz.de

Gütersloh Ost

Ansprechpartnerin Leitungsteam:
Renate Brummel
Telefon: 0 52 41 / 5 57 53
Mail: renate_brummel@web.de
Mail: vorstand@kolpingfamilie-gt-ost.de
Web: http://www.kolpingfamilie-gt-ost.de

Gütersloh Zenral

Ansprechpartnerin Leitungsteam
Stefanie Katczynski
Telefon: 0 52 41 / 5 40 11
Mail: stefanie.katczynski@arcor.de
Mail: kolping-gt-zentral@arcor.de
Web: http://www.Kolping-Guetersloh-Zentral.de

Halle

Vors. Bernd Winkeler
Telefon: 0 52 01 / 98 35
Mail: cbwinkeler@t-online.de

Herzebrock

Vors. Stefan Jeska
Telefon: 0 52 45 / 92 06 20
Mail: stefan.jeska@online.de
Web: https://www.facebook.com/KolpingsfamilieHerzebrock/

Kaunitz

Ansprechpartner Leitungsteam:
Arno Symann
Telefon: 0 52 46 / 90 90 00
Mail: arno@symann.de
Web: http://www.kolpingsfamilie-kaunitz.de

Langenberg

Vors. Michael Berghoff
Telefon: 0 52 48 / 13 11
Mail: mberghoff@helimail.de

Mastholte

Ansprechpartner Leitungsteam:
Gerhard Gelhäut
Mail: gelheut@web.de
Web: https://vor-ort.kolping.de/kolpingsfamilie-mastholte/

Neuenkirchen

Vors. Marion Rehkemper
Telefon: 0 52 44 / 15 03
Mail: info@kolping-nk.de
Web.: http://www.kolping-nk.de

Rheda

Ansprechpartner Leitungsteam
Norbert Milchers
Telefon: 0 52 42 / 4 05 45 51
Mail: norbert.milchers@gmx.de
Web: http://www.kolping-rheda.de

Rietberg

Ansprechpartner
Johannes Bönhoff
Telefon: 0 52 44 / 7 84 77
Mail: kolping-rietberg@web.de

Schloß Holte

Ansprechpartnerin Leitungsteam
Kathrin Thiel
Telefon: 0 52 07 / 9 95 29 99
Mail: kathrin.thiel.shs@gmail.com
Web: http://www.kolpingschlossholte.de/

Steinhagen

Vors. Renate Hüsgen
Telefon: 0 52 04 / 50 87

Stukenbrock

Ansprechpartner
Stefan Nagel
Mail: stefan.nagel.sn@googlemail.com
Web: https://kolping-stukenbrock.de

Sürenheide

Vors. Irmgard Hoppe
Telefon: 0 52 46 / 68 51
Mail: irmgard-hoppe@t-online.de

Verl

Ansprechpartner Leitungsteam
Klaus Siggemann
Telefon: 0 52 46 / 93 56 93
Mail : klaus.siggemann@gmx.de
Web: https://vor-ort.kolping.de/kolpingsfamilie-verl/

Werther

Vors. Christel Kadura
Telefon: 0 52 03 / 88 33 10
Mail: k.kadura@web.de

Westerwiehe

Vors. Marc Fissenewert
Mail: kolping.westerwiehe@t-online.de
Web: https://vor-ort.kolping.de/kolpingsfamilie-westerwiehe/

Wiedenbrück

Vors. Maria Goerke
Telefon: 0 52 42 / 4 38 00
Mail: goerkemaria@gmail.com